No-one is without sin, but my question is what Catholics feel about all the pedophile priests in your church who were convicted of this crime? The paying off of families in order to keep it out of the media, the papacy not really acknowledging the problem until the media pressure, instead of ex-communicating these priests they get transferred, etc. So my question is do you think the Catholic church is justified in their handling of this? Why do you think most unbelievers look at this as hypocrisy and remain in their unbelief?
No comments:
Post a Comment